Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
General discussion regarding Enhanced Leaf Kratom, Opinions, Questions and Experiences. Or feel free to talk about your favorite kind of Plain Leaf Kratom. This is a hot topic and there are many members that would appreciate your input.

TOPIC: What IS Enhanced Leaf???

Bookmark and Share

What IS Enhanced Leaf??? 1 year 9 months ago #8736

• mccstylist
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Thank you received: 5
I am very new to Kratom and I can't really seem to find an actual answer as to what ENHANCED leaf kratom actually IS...? Could someone please enlighten me? I have only burned plain leaf from PDO and was thinking about trying PA Botanicals but a lot of their kratom is "enhanced".

Thank you to anyone who can provide some clarification! :)
The administrator has disabled public write access.

What IS Enhanced Leaf??? 1 year 9 months ago #8807

• madmaxnightrider
  • Platinum Boarder
  • Kratom Goes On.
  • Thank you received: 1349
Enhanced leaf has become the go-to choice of many extract users due to it’s high potency and lack of side effects.

Enhanced leaf is used by taking a highly potent kratom extract, dissolving it in a solution, soaking kratom leaves/powder in this solution and letting it dry. When done correctly, this method can create a highly potent leaf.

One of the most popular enhanced leaf blends of our era is known as UEI (Ultra Enhanced Indo).

Pros:
•Very potent when done well
•Lack of side-effects per potency
•Typically well-rounded
•Highly effective for pain

Cons:
•Rapid development of tolerance
•Can cause some withdrawal symptoms upon abrupt cessation after prolonged use
•Relatively high price
If anybody has any Questions about Kratom please private message me & I will be glad to answer as soon as I can.
The following user(s) said Thank You: mccstylist, D-Stout1

What IS Enhanced Leaf??? 1 year 9 months ago #8810

• mccstylist
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Thank you received: 5
Thank you so much for the response!