Yesterday
Over the last few days, we have taken on the task of updating the forum and moving it to a new server. As our community grows, the forum grows and we want it to function at the highest degree for everybody.
Read More...
General discussion regarding Enhanced Leaf Kratom, Opinions, Questions and Experiences. Or feel free to talk about your favorite kind of Plain Leaf Kratom. This is a hot topic and there are many members that would appreciate your input.
  • Page:
Bookmark and Share

TOPIC: What IS Enhanced Leaf???

What IS Enhanced Leaf??? 2 years 1 day ago #8736

• mccstylist
  • mccstylist's Avatar Topic Author
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Thank you received: 5
I am very new to Kratom and I can't really seem to find an actual answer as to what ENHANCED leaf kratom actually IS...? Could someone please enlighten me? I have only burned plain leaf from PDO and was thinking about trying PA Botanicals but a lot of their kratom is "enhanced".

Thank you to anyone who can provide some clarification! :)

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

What IS Enhanced Leaf??? 1 year 11 months ago #8807

• madmaxnightrider
  • Platinum Boarder
  • Platinum Boarder
  • Fight For Kratom! Don't Let Them Win!
  • Thank you received: 1965

• Notice: Undefined variable: config in /home/line0019/public_html/components/com_kunena/template/blue_eagle5/layouts/user/profile/default.php on line 139

Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /home/line0019/public_html/components/com_kunena/template/blue_eagle5/layouts/user/profile/default.php on line 139
Enhanced leaf has become the go-to choice of many extract users due to it’s high potency and lack of side effects.

Enhanced leaf is used by taking a highly potent kratom extract, dissolving it in a solution, soaking kratom leaves/powder in this solution and letting it dry. When done correctly, this method can create a highly potent leaf.