07 Feb 2019
Hey everybody,

Over the last 7 years this forum has grown exponentially. With your help, We have created a community of Kratom enthusiasts to come together and discuss the industry. The traffic that this site has received has been exciting but also overwhelming. All the while the site grew a little out of date. Over the last few weeks we have updated the platform of the Forum as well as the face of the forum. CHECK OUT THAT NEW LOGO!!! sweet right?!

We could use your help though...
Read More...
Read here before posting. You may find the answer.
  • Page:
Bookmark and Share

TOPIC: Stomach discomfort with Kratom

Stomach discomfort with Kratom 1 week 3 days ago #35616

• Dstarr66
  • Dstarr66's Avatar Topic Author
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Thank you received: 7
Has ANYONE else had stomach cramps/pain with karatom use? I’ve been using only 3-4grams 2x daily for about 2 months. Recently more times than not I get horrible stomach cramps that last about 30 -45 mins. What is this!!!????
The following user(s) said Thank You: Laurie

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Stomach discomfort with Kratom 1 week 3 days ago #35617

• Jazzfan1
  • Gold Boarder
  • Gold Boarder
  • Thank you received: 346
Yes, I have experienced stomach cramps and major discomfort. It seems to only happen when I take a certain vendors Kratom. Also it always happens when I take that kratom in capsule form. Because, Kratom is so different from person to person. I won't mention the vendor of the Kratom that caused me stomach pain/discomfort.
If a certain strain or a certain vendors Kratom causes pain or discomfort. I would stop using it or mix it with other vendors Kratom if you don't want to waste it. This is another good reason to NOT order large quantities of one kind of Kratom.