07 Feb 2019
Hey everybody,

Over the last 7 years this forum has grown exponentially. With your help, We have created a community of Kratom enthusiasts to come together and discuss the industry. The traffic that this site has received has been exciting but also overwhelming. All the while the site grew a little out of date. Over the last few weeks we have updated the platform of the Forum as well as the face of the forum. CHECK OUT THAT NEW LOGO!!! sweet right?!

We could use your help though...
Read More...
We realize that there are hundreds of amazing health and wellness topics. This is the section to talk about them.
  • Page:
Bookmark and Share

TOPIC: CBD Users come in here

CBD Users come in here 1 month 21 hours ago #35926

• KRA KRA
  • KRA KRA's Avatar Topic Author
  • Senior Boarder
  • Senior Boarder
  • Thank you received: 91
Hey everyone,

I have been using Kratom for about 3 months now and I have started adding CBD to my routine when I can afford it....yeah you know what I mean.

I have bought 2 30ml bottles of 1,000mg Full Spectrum CBD Oil from Top Extracts and it lasts me about 1.5 to 2 weeks per bottle in general. I take 1ml twice a day as I have chronic back pain due to nerve and disk issues. The only real effect I think I can contribute to the CBD is I think it helps me sleep better when I take it. I thought maybe I would try vaping CBD to get more out of it in the evenings for stress relief but I haven't really had good results. I bought a 750mg bottle from one company and i notice NOTHING after using it. I have a 1,000mg bottle of CBD Vape oil coming from Bluebird Botanicals that should deliver today that I am hoping will do something. I have spent almost $200 between these two bottles and I am hoping it gives me some return because I could of bought 3 bottles of the Full Spectrum CBD Tincture for that money.

Does anyone else Vape CBD? I am not a smoker and really don't care for the experience at all but Im hoping it gives me some relief.