Yesterday
Over the last few days, we have taken on the task of updating the forum and moving it to a new server. As our community grows, the forum grows and we want it to function at the highest degree for everybody.
Read More...
Welcome to the I Love Kratom Forum! We encourage new members to post a short introduction of themselves in this forum category. Get to know each other and share you common interests.
  • Page:
Bookmark and Share

TOPIC: Atlanta enthusiast

Atlanta enthusiast 1 year 7 months ago #13347

• jackstraw
  • jackstraw's Avatar Topic Author
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Thank you received: 0
hey there . new to this forum , wanted to check it out after trying of another popular four,ms rigidness . im a 3 year recovered heroin Kratom has helped me from returning to opiates v . i am always interested in learning about new strains and vendors . and what is helping people . i need pain relif and energy . im also new to the idea of blending , any information would be great , thanks for the add im excited to see such a rich community fighting to keep kratom accessible .

one love

Jared

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

once in awhile you get shown the light , in the strangest of places if you look at it right

Atlanta enthusiast 1 year 7 months ago #13363

• Nessa
  • Gold Boarder
  • Gold Boarder
  • Thank you received: 187
Blending strains opened up a whole new world for me! I hardly ever take just 1 strain at dosing. And for energy I usually take a white, and for pain, a red...but mix the 2 together by adjusting each amount to equal a whole dose. A dose for me can be between 1 tsp to 1 1/2tsp, so if I have 6 different strains, ill take 1/4tsp of each, and wow!
P.s. I haven't found a vendor yet, that has as good quality as the one I use,and since a comment of mine was deleted for saying there name, you can p.m. for the website if you'd like. :)

KRATOM=HOPE

Atlanta enthusiast 1 year 6 months ago #13508