Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
Welcome to the I Love Kratom Forum! We encourage new members to post a short introduction of themselves in this forum category. Get to know each other and share you common interests.

TOPIC: New to Kratom-need tips!

Bookmark and Share

New to Kratom-need tips! 1 year 17 hours ago #13439

• Khidalgo86
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Thank you received: 1
Hey everyone! My name is Kim and I am new to the whole Kratom experience. I am a recovering addict and have done some research on Kratom and how it is used by some to curve craving and replenish energy. I myself get cravings ALOT and find myself purchasing Buprenorphine off the street, but I am getting tired of going behind my husbands back (he wants me to put NOTHING in my body that has to do with drugs) just to have a safety net to keep me from relapsing, so I am really wanting to try Kratom. The thing is, how do I know which strain is best? How do I prepare it? Being new to this, hopefully I can get some insight and tips on the best way to go about it. I was planning on ordering of greenleafkratom.com since I am right here in NJ where theyre located. Thanks a bunch-Kim
Last Edit: 1 year 17 hours ago by Khidalgo86. Reason: Typos
The administrator has disabled public write access.
The following user(s) said Thank You: C.O.B

New to Kratom-need tips! 1 year 16 hours ago #13440

• cybin_spores
  • Platinum Boarder
  • Kratom is my friend.
  • Thank you received: 281