07 Feb 2019
Hey everybody,

Over the last 7 years this forum has grown exponentially. With your help, We have created a community of Kratom enthusiasts to come together and discuss the industry. The traffic that this site has received has been exciting but also overwhelming. All the while the site grew a little out of date. Over the last few weeks we have updated the platform of the Forum as well as the face of the forum. CHECK OUT THAT NEW LOGO!!! sweet right?!

We could use your help though...
Read More...
Welcome to the I Love Kratom Forum! We encourage new members to post a short introduction of themselves in this forum category. Get to know each other and share you common interests.
  • Page:
Bookmark and Share

TOPIC: Pesticides

Pesticides 1 month 2 days ago #41570

• Layla
  • Layla's Avatar Topic Author
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Thank you received: 14
I am new to Kratom and have enjoyed this site but don’t like social media and rarely post anything. However, I felt I must warn others about what happened to me. I ordered Kratom from 3 approved vendors, 2 of which assured me they do stringent testing. The first one I didn’t think to ask.I had recent lab work that showed pesticides in my blood. My doctor said it was as if I went to a foreign country and drank a bottle of water containing pesticides. This was very upsetting of course and I came home and threw out all I had left. Any company can claim they test but you dont really know what you are putting in your body. I never had that finding before so there is no question it was from one or maybe all the products.It is not worth risking my health and I worry about future health problems it may cause. I will never use it again.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Laurie, Tiggermanscrat

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Pesticides 1 month 2 days ago #41573

• Tiggermanscrat
  • Platinum Boarder
  • Platinum Boarder
  • AKA Don
  • Thank you received: 967