07 Feb 2019
Hey everybody,

Over the last 7 years this forum has grown exponentially. With your help, We have created a community of Kratom enthusiasts to come together and discuss the industry. The traffic that this site has received has been exciting but also overwhelming. All the while the site grew a little out of date. Over the last few weeks we have updated the platform of the Forum as well as the face of the forum. CHECK OUT THAT NEW LOGO!!! sweet right?!

We could use your help though...
Read More...
Welcome to the I Love Kratom Forum! We encourage new members to post a short introduction of themselves in this forum category. Get to know each other and share you common interests.
  • Page:
Bookmark and Share

TOPIC: Starting my Kratom Journey ?

Starting my Kratom Journey ? 2 months 2 weeks ago #43043

• Desperado7
  • Desperado7's Avatar Topic Author
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Thank you received: 12
Hi guys! I’m pretty new to kratom. Aside from trying a local
Headshop and using their product now (choice botanicals), I have never tried “quality kratom”. I suffer from clinical depression, PTSD & anxiety (all creating by losing my father 6 years ago to Suicide), as well as chronic back and neck pain. I also suffer from no energy or wanting to ever do anything. I’m a mother to 3 beautiful boys ranging in ages from 5 to 12, so this is unacceptable for me.

I really really want this to work for me! I want to be off these narcotics so badly! I want to be pain free, happy, energetic and really just ME! I want to be the mother I used to be! (I feel like such a piece of shit saying that because I’m so disappointed in myself for letting myself get on the narcotics to begin with. I deer with the pain for years and even on the meds, my pain has just gotten worse and worse)

After stalking here for a while, I made an order from In Sense Botanicals. I got two sample packs. So I have 6 oz coming of various strains.