Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
General discussions regarding Kratom and related topics.
(No Vendor or Promotional Material Please)
  • Page:

TOPIC: No Effect From All Newly Ordered Kratom

Bookmark and Share

No Effect From All Newly Ordered Kratom 2 months 3 weeks ago #21242

• LittleBelle
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Thank you received: 16
I think this is strange. I have been using kratom for several years and each time I receive a new order, I do not get any effect until after several uses of the kratom I ordered. This happens every single time I receive an order. It can be a new strain from the same vendor, the same strain, but a new batch, from the same vendor. I buy only from recommended vendors. I realize that each of us reacts differently to different strains and sometimes a particular strain won't do anything at all, but I react to all new orders like this. I am a daily user and when this happens, I don't feel so good until I go back to a strain I have been using and slowly introduce the new strain that I purchased. I don't understand this. It is like reverse SSS. I have never heard of this happening to anyone else. Any thoughts out there?
The administrator has disabled public write access.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Laurie

No Effect From All Newly Ordered Kratom 2 months 3 weeks ago #21243

• GOLDA55
  • Senior Boarder
  • Thank you received: 54
Hi, I also have been using kratom for several years, and it is funny how this is almost the exact same thing that is happening to me. I take my usual dose from my vendors that I have been using a long time, (different ones) and I never can count on when it will work or not. Sometimes I feel everything I expect and from the same batch I get nothing..or it lasts a very short time. I have been very disappointed, and have no clue what is happening. It makes me feel better that it is not just me, but still upset that I cannot count on my kratom working when I need it. ???