21 Nov 2018
Happy Thanksgiving from the I Love Kratom Community!

We wanted to post all the Black Friday Deals that our approved vendors have made us aware of. We have heard that there are a few vendors that are having a tough time staying stocked up. We are confident one of these vendors would love to help you until your vendor is all stocked up again!
Read More...
General discussions regarding Kratom and related topics.
(No Vendor or Promotional Material Please)
  • Page:
Bookmark and Share

TOPIC: To all you "toss and washers".........

To all you "toss and washers"......... 9 months 3 weeks ago #25485

• JimBeamMeUp
  • JimBeamMeUp's Avatar Topic Author
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Thank you received: 17
All I have to say is that you guys are most definitely a rare breed!!! I've been dabbling in Kratom for a couple of months now and I finally decided to dive into it a little deeper and made my first purchase of actual powder form Kratom the other day. I've been buying prefilled capsules from an online vendor,and while I've been pleased with the results so far, I figure I'm getting more value for my money to just buy it in powder form. I've had the opportunity to try several different strains from yellow,red,green,and white vein Kratom so I decided to purchase 30 grams of various strains now that I feel I have found my sweet spot dosage and figured out which strains were more effective for me.