Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
If you're new to Kratom, this is the spot to ask questions and get more familiar.
  • Page:

TOPIC: Disabled Veteran new to Kratum

Bookmark and Share

Disabled Veteran new to Kratum 1 year 8 months ago #10274

• Disabledvet
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Thank you received: 2
Hi, I have read alot here today and feel this is so beneficial and informative to me, and first off thank you all for your contributions.

I am new to Kratum and it was suggested to me by a nutritionist who saw the severity of my injuries and my endless chronic pain that controls my life. I was wounded in Iraq, 3 sniper rounds ,one shattering my.left leg, 1 to my back, 1 to my left forearm all leaving me permanent disabilities. I can describe it in 1 word how my life has been since....SUFFERING.

Was wondering if one of the senior partners here could guide me on where to look for the best true Kratum, and also which works best for pain. I am on norco 10 mg, they work but require so many to ease my pain and I'm worried about my liver. I would like to start to slowly wing off, or if Kratum works, flush the norco. After years of pain treatment, I can honestly say I have no addiction, but it what best responds for the pain in short bursts. Also the cost in my prescription plan is ridiculous.

Can someone please help me, take me under their wing and guide me in the rite direction to a better quality of life, I would be so grateful. Thanks, and look forward to your input, experience, advise and help Joshua
Attachments:
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Disabled Veteran new to Kratum 1 year 8 months ago #10276

• madmaxnightrider
  • Platinum Boarder
  • Kratom Goes On.
  • Thank you received: 1349