07 Feb 2019
Hey everybody,

Over the last 7 years this forum has grown exponentially. With your help, We have created a community of Kratom enthusiasts to come together and discuss the industry. The traffic that this site has received has been exciting but also overwhelming. All the while the site grew a little out of date. Over the last few weeks we have updated the platform of the Forum as well as the face of the forum. CHECK OUT THAT NEW LOGO!!! sweet right?!

We could use your help though...
Read More...
General discussion regarding Plain Leaf Kratom, Opinions, Questions and Experiences. Or feel free to talk about your favorite kind of Plain Leaf Kratom.
  • Page:
Bookmark and Share

TOPIC: Red Sulawesi Kratom

Red Sulawesi Kratom 1 year 2 months ago #23668

• br0ken85
  • br0ken85's Avatar Topic Author
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Thank you received: 4
I am very new to ordering kratom online. My previous experience was buying green MD kratom from my local smoke shop. I picked this kind because it was their best seller and they had a very limited variety. My first few orders online were also for green MD (since I knew it worked) but I started doing research. My primary use for kratom is pain management for several herniated discs and pinched nerves in my back and neck. Research told me red strains are best for this and I ordered some Thai red horn and some red Sulawesi. I've been able to find reviews and information about the Thai red horn but very little about the red Sulawesi. The site I ordered from (SoCal) had lab results of these 2 strains showing the percentage of one of the active compounds in each strain (sorry, I forget which compound) and the Sulawesi was a bit higher than the Thai red horn. If anyone has any experience with red Sulawesi, I would appreciate any input with your thoughts on this strain. I would also love any suggestions for strains that are best for pain relief of back and nerve pain.