Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
22 Jun 2020
Good morning everyone, we'd like to welcome you to the new ILK Forum! We're in the process of finishing up all the the small details and will get everything done asap. This includes the new vendor pages, the daily and weekly special pages, the new blog sections, resource sections and more.

Please make sure to check out our approved vendors and don't be afraid to jump in there and ask questions and leave productive reviews.
~ I Love Kratom Forum Staff
You guessed it! This section is for general discussion that may or may not have anything to do with Kratom.
  • Page:

TOPIC:

Suggestions for bedtime 5 days 4 hours ago #51813

• Misskitty213
  • Misskitty213's Avatar Topic Author
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Thank you received: 31
I don’t need/want $100 of kratom. I have red Hulu k. I never take more than 1gr in any kratom. I’m a chemist with 2nd BA in microbiology/food borne pathogens.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Laurie

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Suggestions for bedtime 5 days 4 hours ago #51812

• Misskitty213
  • Fresh Boarder
I’m a chemist & microbiologist. I don’t need/want $100 of kratom. I have red Hulu. Not sedating for me...no kratom is in the dose I use. I would never take more than 1gr at a time. I’m all set with vendors, thanks.

Suggestions for bedtime 5 days 6 hours ago #51810

• michele373
  • Platinum Boarder
  • Thank you received: 4250
yes...ill have to try that one next!

if our circus leaders exec action truly goes through in lightning record time.. i just might soon!

the first time i tried jeffs bali from PDO it gave me a nice relaxed chill vibe. great strain if youre stressed out. it didnt make me sleep but it helped. but that hulu sounds excellent!

Suggestions for bedtime 5 days 7 hours ago #51804

• Pharmacy Dropout
  • Vendor
  • Thank you received: 438
You grabbed my attention with scientist. What area of science are you in?