Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
22 Jun 2020
Good morning everyone, we'd like to welcome you to the new ILK Forum! We're in the process of finishing up all the the small details and will get everything done asap. This includes the new vendor pages, the daily and weekly special pages, the new blog sections, resource sections and more.

Please make sure to check out our approved vendors and don't be afraid to jump in there and ask questions and leave productive reviews.
~ I Love Kratom Forum Staff
Welcome to the I Love Kratom Forum! We encourage new members to post a short introduction of themselves in this forum category. Get to know each other and share you common interests.
  • Page:

TOPIC:

Hi, I am a Newbie! 6 months 6 days ago #50138

• Babel-17
  • Platinum Boarder
  • Thank you received: 2540

Vanity33 wrote: Are Insense and Goldleaf the same company?

Basically, yes. They are different store fronts run by the same people. Gold Leaf Botanicals features wild grown Kratom that gets harvested by their peeps overseas, while In Sense Botanicals uses almost exclusively only plantation grown Kratom.
The following user(s) said Thank You: michele373

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Hi, I am a Newbie! 6 months 6 days ago #50131

• catspaw1955
  • Gold Boarder
  • Thank you received: 293
hi vanity, i usually take 4 grams of red vein caps, i take it on an empty stomach , then i take another 4grams at lunch, i do not eat anything for at least 1/2 an hour, it seems to work better that way, i know 4 grams may seem alot, but i have been on the kratom for over a year, so my tolerance is pretty high.....good luck on your journey here, this is a great forum.....god bless......catspaw1955

Hi, I am a Newbie! 6 months 6 days ago #50127

• Vanity33
  • Vanity33's Avatar Topic Author
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Thank you received: 49
Are Insense and Goldleaf the same company?

Hi, I am a Newbie! 6 months 1 week ago #50092

• jayisk