Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
22 Jun 2020
Good morning everyone, we'd like to welcome you to the new ILK Forum! We're in the process of finishing up all the the small details and will get everything done asap. This includes the new vendor pages, the daily and weekly special pages, the new blog sections, resource sections and more.

Please make sure to check out our approved vendors and don't be afraid to jump in there and ask questions and leave productive reviews.
~ I Love Kratom Forum Staff
This section is for Forum and Kratom industry news and announcements.
  • Page:

TOPIC:

New Blog section coming soon 7 months 2 weeks ago #49773

• michele373
  • Platinum Boarder
  • Thank you received: 4451
robie!

so glad youre happy. re-leaf is one of my go-to's. I have a monthly subscription service, and they never let me down. and always send more! but yes we are blessed to have great inventory. you should try the krambo, vibe bro myalgia, or shoulder rub. his blends are amazing. youre right, artist!

my discount code for them is GRYVOIQUU8 if anyone wants 10% off normal. plus their discounts and if you sign up to earn points, you have free kratom in no time!

brandon you are so right on COB, I should do a small order once bills are paid. their white Vietnam kicks arse too!

I hope everythings going good for you. considering circumstances!
The following user(s) said Thank You: Robie

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

New Blog section coming soon 7 months 2 weeks ago #49737

• Somethingsacredgoinonhere
  • Somethingsacredgoinonhere's Avatar Topic Author
  • Pizza and kratom ?
  • Thank you received: 2121